In Production: My NaNo Notebook

Next month I am taking part in NaNoWriMo and attempting to write a novel in 30 days for the second time. The first time didn’t go so well due to other commitments and an unpredictable student schedule. Now a few years down the line I have settled into a regular job with regular hours (and have a partner who is supportive) so hopefully, this will be my year.

I am in the process of designing a notebook to help keep track of my progress over the month, brainstorm ideas, keep me on track and a place to note those little bit of information I will need to fix/research once the 30 days are over.

The notebook is not a how to write a novel in 30 days, but rather a planner to help you plan your 30 days. I hope that I will be able to make this available by the end of the week to allow anyone looking for a planner for their NaNoWriMo Novel to able to grab one before the kick-off.

I will hopefully also write a NaNo re-view notebook to assist in changing the 30 day draft into a final product – but more on that later.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

