NaNo Notebook Progress Report: Day One

Don’t worry I won’t do these daily, I just want to give you an idea of how I am using the notebook.

As you can see using this rather fuzzy snapshot – I started my notebook by filling in my timetable for the month – i.e. the days I already have things on so I won’t be able to dedicate as much time writing and researching. Obviously I have not put in my regular working hours as I do the same hours every day, but for example if I did shift work or was still a student I would probably put my timetable in there as well.

NaNoWriMo Word Count (1 Nov): 2,168.

My concern was always I could not do NaNoWriMo and keep up my daily lifestyle.  So yesterday I did blog, NaNo, work, networking event and dinner out. Not bad, but it was only day one.

Leave a Reply

